The Serpent-Bearer and the Prince of Stars by C. S. Johnson @C_S_Johnson13 @RRBookTours1 @Shanannigans81

Welcome to The Sperpent-Bearer and the Prince of Stars blog tour! Read on to learn more about this beautifully illustrated graphic novel by C.S. Johnson, and a chance to win a copy for yourself!

The Serpent-Bearer and the Prince of Stars
Publication Date: November 7th, 2018
Genre: Manga Style/ Graphic Novel
Length: 30 Pages

Synopsis:

A tiresome task.

A deceptive dragon.

A prince that changes everything.

Ophiuchus is a celebrated warrior of the Celestial Kingdom and a warrior among the Stars. He has been always been a dutiful servant of the Prince of Stars. So when the prince asks him to watch over the crafty serpent, Naga, Ophiuchus agrees. But as time passes and discouragement—both from Naga and others—Ophiuchus wonders if the Prince of Stars was right in asking him to take on the burdens of his task.

Will Ophiuchus honor his duty, or give into his heart’s weariness?

Add to Goodreads

Purchase Link:

Amazon:

About the Author:

Author-CS-Johnson

C. S. Johnson is the award-winning, genre-hopping author of several novels, including young adult sci-fi and fantasy adventures such as the Starlight Chronicles, the Once Upon a Princess saga, and the Divine Space Pirates trilogy. With a gift for sarcasm and an apologetic heart, she currently lives in Atlanta with her family. Find out more at http://www.csjohnson.me

Author Link:

Website |Twitter | Facebook |Instagram | Pinterest

Giveaway: Print Copy of The Serpent-Bearer and the Prince of Stars

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Blog Tour Schedule

July 22nd

Reads & Reels (Spotlight) http://readsandreels.com
I Smell Sheep (Review) http://www.ismellsheep.com/
Tsarina Press (Spotlight) https://www.tsarinapress.com
I Love Books and Stuff (Spotlight) https://ilovebooksandstuffblog.wordpress.com
Quirky Cats Fat Stacks (Review) https://quirkycatsfatstacks.com/
Perspective of a Writer (Review) http://perspectiveofawriter.com/

July 23rd

Breakeven Books (Review) https://breakevenbooks.com
Jessica Belmont (Review) https://jessicabelmont.wordpress.com/
Tranquil Dreams (Review) https://klling.wordpress.com/
B is for Book Review (Spotlight) https://bforbookreview.wordpress.com

July 24th

Books Teacup and Reviews (Spotlight) https://booksteacupnreviews.wordpress.com/
Graphic Novelty2 (Review) https://graphicnovelty2.com/
Bri’s Book Nook (Review) http://brisbooknook.wordpress.com
The Faerie Review (Review) http://www.thefaeriereview.com
I’m All About the Books (Spotlight) https://imallaboutbooks.com/

July 25th

My Comic Relief (Review) https://mycomicrelief.wordpress.com/
The Bibliophagist (Review) http://thebibliophagist.blog/
Adventures Thru Wonderland (Review) http://adventuresthruwonderland.blogspot.com/
Where Dragons Reside (Review) https://kernerangelina.live/

July 26th

Sophril Reads (Spotlight) http://sophrilreads.wordpress.com
Triquetra Reviews (Spotlight) http://www.triquetrareviews.blogspot.com
J Bronder Book Reviews (Review) https://jbronderbookreviews.com/
The Magic of Wor(l)ds (Review) http://themagicofworlds.wordpress.com
Dash Fan Book Reviews (Spotlight) https://dashfan81.blogspot.com/

Blog Tour Organized By:

What do you think about the book?
Have you read this book already or any book by author?
Are you going to add it to TBR?

Share your thoughts in the comment-box below.

Btr.png

FOLLOW ME ON–

Twitter (2)  Instagram (2)  Goodreads (2)  Pinterest (2)  Google+ (2)  facebook-100x100  bloglovin